Name Function/Department Phone Fax Email
Cornely, Oliver Academic Lead 88120 7983 oliver.cornely@zks-koeln.de
Hoerner, Elke Assistant to Academic Lead 88121 7983 elke.hoerner@zks-koeln.de
Mönkemann, Heike Academy Lead 88251 88209 heike.moenkemann@zks-koeln.de
Bieber, Diana Academy Assistant 88143 88209 diana.bieber@zks-koeln.de
Pizzo, Kathrin Academy Assistant/Designer 84871 88209 kathrin.pizzo@uk-koeln.de
Pelzer, Andrea Clinical Conduct Management, Lead 84626 89027 andrea.pelzer@zks-koeln.de
Burmeister, Beatrix Flying Study Nurse 86972 89027 beatrix.burmeister@zks-koeln.de
Gül, Hacer Flying Study Nurse 88799 89027 hacer.guel@zks-koeln.de
Leyendecker, Ingrun Datamanagement, Lead 88132 87887 ingrun.leyendecker@zks-koeln.de
Bergmann, Ulrike Data Manager 88139 87887 ulrike.bergmann@zks-koeln.de
Grünwald, Irene Data Manager 84870 87887 irene.gruenwald@zks-koeln.de
Kümmelberg, Sandra Data Manager 88142 87887 sandra.kuemmelberg@zks-koeln.de
Pfeiffer, Andrea Data Manager 88133 87887 andrea.pfeiffer@zks-koeln.de
Scheckenbach, Frank Data Manager 88257 87887 frank.scheckenbach@zks-koeln.de
Schwartzkopff, Franziska Data Manager 84872 87887 franziska.schwartzkopff@zks-koeln.de
Selbach, Claudia Data Manager 88147 87887 claudia.selbach@zks-koeln.de
Willms, Sandra Data Manager 88134 87887 sandra.willms@zks-koeln.de
Lukiewicz, Izabela Data Entry 88139 87887 izabela.lukiewicz@zks-koeln.de
Weyer-Wendl, Hannah Finances & Contracts, Lead
Rottländer, Iskra Finanzes & Contracts Assistant 82896 88209 iskra.rottlaender@zks-koeln.de
Schmidt, Hanna Student Assistant 88130 88209 hanna.schmidt@zks-koeln.de
Görges, Robert IT, Lead 88129 88209 robert.goerges@zks-koeln.de
Stötzel, Torsten IT, Systemadministrator 88127 88209 torsten.stoetzel@zks-koeln.de
Wiegelmann, Sven IT, Application Manager 88128 88209 sven.wiegelmann@zks-koeln.de
Staß, Angelika Monitoring, Lead 88137 88209 angelika.stass@zks-koeln.de
Hayn, Birgit Monitor/CRA 88124 88209 birgit.hayn@zks-koeln.de
Helfer, Gabriele Monitor/CRA 88146 88209 gabriele.helfer@zks-koeln.de
Krämer, Christine Monitor/CRA 88253 88209 christine.kraemer@zks-koeln.de
Oleszko, Martha Monitor/CRA 88259 88209 martha.oleszko@zks-koeln.de
Pagalies, Karin Monitor/CRA 88150 88209 karin.pagalies@zks-koeln.de
Scharfenberger, Lukas Monitor/CRA 88136 88209 lukas.scharfenberger@zks-koeln.de
Schmeling, Fabian Monitor/CRA 88206 88209 fabian.schmeling@zks-koeln.de
Schröder, Annika Monitor/CRA 88210 88209 annika.schroeder@zks-koeln.de
Spelten, Sabrina Monitor/CRA
Steinfeld, Valentina Monitor/CRA 88149 88209 valentina.steinfeld@zks-koeln.de
Yilmaz, Selma Monitor/CRA 88258 88209 selma.yilmaz@zks-koeln.de
Harnischmacher, Urs Projectmanagement, Lead 88126 88209 urs.harnischmacher@zks-koeln.de
Kolibal, Johanna Projectmanager 88144 88209 johanna.kolibal@zks-koeln.de
Kraus, Daria Projectmanager 88123 88209 daria.kraus@zks-koeln.de
Limburg, Endrik Projectmanager 89733 88209 endrik.limburg@zks-koeln.de
Michalik, Claudia Projectmanager 88138 88209 claudia.michalik@zks-koeln.de
Papachristou, Irini Projectmanager 88211 88209 irini.papachristou@zks-koeln.de
Poll-Wollbeck, Simon Projectmanager
Schaefer, Margitta Projectmanager 88793 88209 margitta.schaefer@zks-koeln.de
Schmalz, Petra Projectmanager 88151 88209 petra.schmalz@zks-koeln.de
Prinz-Langenohl, Reinhild Projectmanager 88140 88209 reinhild.prinz-langenohl@zks-koeln.de
Schmied, Sabine Projectmanager 88153 88209 sabine.schmied@zks-koeln.de
Schumacher, Pauline Projectmanager 84892 88209 pauline.schumacher@zks-koeln.de
Zarrouk, Marouan Projectmanager 88131 88209 marouan.zarrouk@zks-koeln.de
Zettelmeyer, Ulrike Projectmanager 88125 88209 ulrike.zettelmeyer@zks-koeln.de
Kürsch, Petra Project Management Assistant 88203 88209 petra.kuersch@uk-koeln.de
Parloh, Ann-Katrin Student Assistant 88147 88209 ann-katrin.parloh@zks-koeln.de
Wolff, Stephanie Public Relations 88135 7983 stephanie.wolff@uk-koeln.de
Meta, Drita Qualitymanager 88148 88209 drita.meta@zks-koeln.de
Haddadi, Hedyeh Safety Management, Lead 88254 7984 hedyeh.haddadi@zks-koeln.de
Eggers, Kerstin Safety Assosiate 88252 7984 kerstin.eggers@zks-koeln.de
Krema, Andrea Safety Associate 88390 7984 andrea.krema@zks-koeln.de
Kohler-Neideck, Stephanie Senior Safety Manager 88158 7984 stephanie.kohler-neideck@zks-koeln.de
Queckenberg, Christian Medical Advisor/Medical Writer 88141 7984 christian.queckenberg@zks-koeln.de
Schmitz, Barbara Safety Manager 88130 7984 barbara.schmitz@zks-koeln.de
Wärntges, Simone Medical Advisor/Medical Writer 88122 7984 simone.waerntges@zks-koeln.de
McCloy, Katrin Team Assistant 88497 88209 katrin.mccloy@zks-koeln.de
Nasution, Diana Team Assistant 88147 88209 diana.nasution@zks-koeln.de

Home

Zurück zur Startseite